Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Strong by Lisbeth Darsh

Let's (Not) Talk About Sleep

Do we really need to learn more about it?
6

Note: the video is totally different from what I’ve written below so don’t skip it!

Like many of you, I’ve learned to appreciate sleep.

During my CrossFit years, I slept 4-5 hours a night. I’m not kidding. I worked all the time and raised my kids and came out of the closet and got divorced and cared for my elderly mom.

It was a lot.

I really don’t know how…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Strong by Lisbeth Darsh to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Strong by Lisbeth Darsh
Strong by Lisbeth Darsh
Authors
Lisbeth Darsh