Strong by Lisbeth Darsh
Strong by Lisbeth Darsh
Story Time: My Red Flannel Shirt and the Toxic Co-worker
0:00
-4:59

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Strong by Lisbeth Darsh

Story Time: My Red Flannel Shirt and the Toxic Co-worker

I hope I never see that woman again in this lifetime
2
It wasn’t this shirt … but that co-worker made me want to drink for sure.

According to a recent survey, 4 out of 5 employees currently work with or have worked with a potentially toxic co-worker.

4 out of 5? Holy smokes! There’s a lot of bad behavior out there. And the emotional and physical tolls are high.

In today’s story, I share one of the episodes in…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Strong by Lisbeth Darsh to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Strong by Lisbeth Darsh
Strong by Lisbeth Darsh
Listen to words of wisdom on improving your mindset and your life.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Lisbeth Darsh